By-Election – BSY standing on Munirat’s back – Indian News Live

Bangalore: At a state BJP Core Committee meeting held today, Chief Minister Yeddyurappa said that the by-election in the BJP should be given to Munirath, a former MLA.

Speaking at the BJP Core Committee Sabe, he said, “We have received the support of Munirat to form the government. Thus the ticket should be given as promised to them. CM has clearly stated that there is no other way.

Tulsi Muniraju Gowda says corporation board should not be given. CM knows that this is not the case. Let us send both the President of the party, Nalin Kumar Kateel, to the Central Election Committee. There should be a decision. The Core Committee meeting decided to send the names of the two to Delhi. According to sources, Muniratna is more likely to get a ticket.

There is a rivalry in the party over Shira’s candidacy and the three are scheduled to be sent to the High Command. There are six constituencies in charge of the election. The core committee has decided to appoint Ministers ST Somashekhar, Birathi Basavaraju, R Ashok, SR Vishwanath and Arvind Limbavali as the electoral stewards of the RR Nagar constituency. The Shirama constituency is headed by DCMs Govind Karajola, Ashwath Narayana, MLC Ravi Kumar, MP PC Mohan and Sasaki Purnima Srinivas.


Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.