Home Sports ISL 2020-21 LIVE, FCG vs ATKMB Live Football Score: FC Goa, ATK...

ISL 2020-21 LIVE, FCG vs ATKMB Live Football Score: FC Goa, ATK Mohun Bagan goalless at half-time

Another mouth-watering clash will take place in the ongoing action-packed Indian Super League (ISL) as ATK Mohan Bagan faces FC Goa at Fatorda Stadium. The match is the second and third competition, promising to feature two of the best attacks in the cash-rich football league. ATK Mohan Bagan is six points behind league leader Mumbai City, while FC Goa has the golden opportunity to bring down Kolkata heavyweights from second place.

FC Goa are in third place in the current league standings and their victory over second-placed ATKMB will help strengthen their title bid this season. The Goa-based franchise has won five out of a possible 11 and ranks third with 18 points in league points. ATK Mohan Bagan, on the other hand, recorded six wins and Antonio Lopez Habas ’men scored 20 points from 10 games.

New .Juan Ferrando’s men bounce back after a forgotten start to the season. Speaking of the remarkable race of FC Goa in the ISL, Ferrando’s men have been unbeaten in their last four matches. With three wins in their last four matches, FC Goa have managed to finish third in the ISL standings after playing 11 matches.

Also Read ISL 2020 21 live score fc goa vs atk mohun bagan indian super league 7 football latest updates
Also Read ISL 2020-21 Live Score Update, FC Goa vs ATK Mohun Bagan: ATKMB and Goa Hit the Bar But Still 0-0

My Dream11 for  FC Goa vs ATK Mohun Bagan FC ISL 2020/21 football match:  

Arindam Bhattacharza, Prabir Das, Preetam Kotal, Tiri, Savior Gamma, Edu Bedia, George Mendoza Ortiz, Brandon Fernandes, Manveer Singh, Igor Angulo (C), Roy Krishna (VC).

FC Goa XI predicted: Naveen Kumar; Seriton Fernandez, James Donachi, Evan Gonzalez, Savior Gamma; Lenny Rodriguez, Edu Bedia; Alexander Jesuraj, Brandon Fernandez, George Mendoza; Igor Angulo.

ATK Mohan Bagan Eleven predicted: Arindam Bhattacharza; Preetam Kotal, Thiri, Sandesh Jingan; Prabir Das, Carl McHugh, Javi Hernandez, Jayesh Rane, Subhashish Bose; David Williams, Roy Krishna.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.