WI vs SA: West Indies announce 13-man T20 squad for the third T20 match against South Africa

The South African cricket team is touring the West Indies these days. The five-match T20 International is being played between the two teams. After the first two games, the series is tied at 1-1 and the third T20 international is to be played today. The West Indies have announced a 13-man squad for the match. No changes have been made to the West Indies for this match. West Indies won the first match by eight wickets while South Africa won by 16 runs. The West Indies cricket team has played a total of 15 T20 internationals in their hometown, which is part of the series. The West Indies cricket team is preparing for the T20 World Cup in India this year.

Team Leader Roger Harper wrote in his official statement, “The selection panel is happy to have a single team for the third T20 international. The remaining two series of the series will be announced later, with the fourth T20 International to be held on July 1 and the deciding match on July 3.

West Indies 13 team: Kieran Pollard (C), Nicholas Pooran, Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Fidel Edwards, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gale, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Andre Russell, Lendley Simmons, Kevin Sinclair. South Africa also played two Tests on this tour and easily defeated the West Indies in both matches.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.