Actor Aari becomes the title winner of bigg boss tamil season 4

Big Boss Tamil: The answer to the long-awaited question of who is the winner of the Season 4 telephone is finally known. Yes! Widely ulated and anticipated, actor Ari Arujunan has won the title of Bigg Boss Tamil: Season 4 title and this news has created a sensational buzz on social media. Big Boss is a major breakthrough for Ari, who is now one of the most beloved personalities of Tamil Nadu. He earned immense fan support and support for his honest and straightforward gameplay. While other housemates had issues with Ari’s game, the audience was quite pleased with it. Also Read Bigg Boss 4 Finale Vijay TV Actress Congrats Aari is Winner BB 4 Tamil?

Over the past few days, many have been worried that Ari will be the winner of the show and now the same has happened. Mugen Rao, who won the TU title last season, brought out Som Shekhar and he was among the finalists. Later, Sherin entered the Bigg Boss house to bring out Ramya Pandian. Following that, Kavin entered the house along with Rio Raj, leaving Balaji Murugadas and Ari at home. The other two finalists were brought out by the show’s host Kamal Haasan. After talking to both of them, Kamal Haasan announced Ari as the Bigg Boss winner of the season and awarded him the trophy. Ari looked more emotional and was very happy to be the title winner of the show. ALso Read Bigg Boss Tamil 4 Grand Finale Winner Name – Who Won BB 4 Tamil?

Ari is a promising actor in Tamil cinema, but has not made great strides in his cinema career and we hope that this Big Boss success will be reflected well in his career in the coming years. Ari’s fans are celebrating the news on social media and everyone is upset about it. Balaji Murugadas was announced as the runner-up of the show. Balaji should also be a happy man as the show has now made its mark in Tamil Nadu. ALso Read Bigg Boss Tamil 4 Grand Finale on Vijay Tv and hotstar bigg boss finals

Bigg Boss Tamil: Ajeed, Ari Arjunan, Balaji Murugadas, Rio Raj, Sanam Shetty, Suresh Chakraborty, Anita Sampath, Gabriella, Anthani Nisha, Jithan Ramesh, Well Murugan, Rekhan Narayanan, Soma Shekhar and Yayashankar Illustrated. Ari is now the winner of the event, beating 17 other contestants

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.