AUS T20 has announced a 15-member team for WC, Learn Who’s In and Who’s Out

Australia has announced a 15-man squad for the 2021 ICC T20 World Cup. Aaron Finch will lead this team in Australia. Domestic cricketers like Glenn Maxwell, Pat Cummins, Steve Smith and David Warner are back. Dan Christian, Nathan Ellis and Daniel Sams have been selected as backup players.

Australia’s 15-man squad: Aaron Finch (captain), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Stark, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swapeson, Matthew Wade, Adam Jampa.

Travel reserve players: Dan Christian, Nathan Ellis and Daniel Samms.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. We are not uploading or coping any content without relevant content owner permission, All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.