Bigg Boss 14 Finalists, Winner Prediction – Vote

Salman Khan hosted the show Bigg Boss is undoubtedly India’s biggest and most popular reality show. Currently, the 14th season of Bigg Boss is underway and is making plenty of headlines. Manufacturers bring new twists with each passing day. The contestants are competing against each other to reach the Bigg Boss 14 final.

So far, Sarah Gurpal, Shehzad Deol, Nishant Singh Malkani, Naina Singh, Shardul Pandit and John Kumar Sanu have been eliminated from the show by Salman Khan. Now, the contestants competing against each other to reach the final of BB 14 – Rubina Dilaik, Jasmine Bhasin, Aly Goni, Eijaz Khan, Nikki Tamboli, Rahul Vaidya, Pavithra Punia, Kavita Kaushik and Abhinav Shukla

It’s been more than a month and a half since the BB14 aired, so we thought about asking fans who will win the Bigg Boss Season 14.

Also Read Bigg Boss 14 Vote Results Today: Live Online Updates Count Voting List

Bigg Boss Tamil 4 Finalists

  • Rubina Dilaik
  • Jasmin Bhasin
  • Aly Goni
  • Eijaz Khan
  • Nikki Tamboli
  • Rahul Vaidya
  • Abhinav Shukla

Who will win Bigg Boss 14?

Bigg Boss 14 Winner Prediction

For the confirmed results, we just have to wait till the official results are not declared


Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.