Bihar Assembly Election 2020 Live Updates

Tue, 06 Oct 2020 09:05 AM

Congress has decided the names of the candidates, the list will be released today

The Congress decided the names of the candidates of the first and second phase. State President Dr. Madan Mohan Jha will release the list of the names of these candidates after returning from Delhi on Tuesday. The party has 46 seats for the first and second phase elections. The party has once again stamped the names of almost all the candidates in these seats. On the other hand, RJD did not release the official list of the candidates of the first phase on Monday as well. The list is likely to be released today. However, by late evening yesterday, the party had allotted election symbols to 27 candidates. RJD and Congress are still waiting for candidates from NDA in some seats.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.