England select a full-strength squad for the T20 series against Pakistan, Captain Eoin Morgan returns, Ben Stokes.

The three-match ODI series between England and Pakistan has concluded, and the T20 international series will be held from July 20. England have selected a full-strength squad for the T20 series and captain Eoin Morgan is back. After a limited-overs series against Sri Lanka, the England B-team was selected for the ODI series led by Ben Stokes, following the emergence of Kovid-19 cases in the England cricket team. England’s B grade team defeated Pakistan’s full-strength team 3-0 in the one-day international series. After the series against Sri Lanka, a total of 16 England team members and support staff have been sent to isolation, with all of these players now joining the squad following the negative report of the Kovid-19 test. Paul Collingwood will take over as head coach, while Chris Silverwood will take a break.

The first match of the T20 International Series will be held on July 16 at Trent Bridge. The England squad for the T20 series is: Eoin Morgan (captain), Moeen Ali, Johnny Bierstowe, Jake Ball, Tom Banton, Jose Butler, Tom Curran, Lewis Gregory, Chris Jordan, Saqib Mahmood, David Malan, Matt Parkinson, Adil Rasheed, Jason Roy, David.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.