Gym of Bim Tour: Zimbabwe team announced for One Day Test against Bangladesh, 4 new faces

Zimbabwe have announced their squad for the ODI series against Bangladesh from July 7. The host team has added four new players to the test. The four new players include Chiwanga Tanaka, Joylard Gumby, Takudzwanshi Kaitano and Dion Meyers. Tanaka and Meyers have played five first-class matches, while Gumby and Catano have more first-class experience than the two. Gumby 44 and Catano have played 21 first class matches.

Sean Williams will once again be the captain of the Test team, with veteran players Brandon Taylor, Donald Tiripano and Craig Irvine also included in the Test squad. Both teams will play a one-day Test in Bulawayo from July 7. After this he will play three ODIs and three T20 Internationals.

ING 2021 IND Tour: What’s the problem for England in the face of quality Indian bowling attacks

Zimbabwe Test Team: Regis Chakaba, Tendai Chatara, Tendai Chisoro, Tanaka Chiwanga, Craig Irvine, Luke Jongwe, Roy Kaiya, Kevin Kazuja, Timison Maruma, Wellington Masakadza, Blessed Muzarbani, Richard Nongwalo, Richard Nangarwa, Richard Nangarwa, Tirupano, Sean Williams (Captain), Chiwanga Tanaka, Joylard Gumby, Tukudzwanashe Catano, Dion Meyers.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. We are not uploading or coping any content without relevant content owner permission, All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.