Have you ever played Eleven in India playing the 2011 World Cup?

Only 10 years ago under the leadership of Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Team India won the World Cup title after 28 years. In 1983, under the captaincy of Kapil Dev, Team India became the first champion and Indian cricket fans had the opportunity to celebrate it as the world champion after 28 years. On April 2, 2011, Team India won the World Cup title by defeating Sri Lanka by six wickets at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni won Team India by sixes. Did you know that the 11 players who played in the finals cannot play together after this?

Irfan has raised questions about the withdrawal of foreign cricketers’ names from the IPL

Sachin Tendulkar, Virendra Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Munaf Patel and S.P. After that match, not everyone played in a match together. Three players – Eleven, Virat, Harbhajan and Sreesanth – have not said goodbye to international cricket, while the remaining eight players have said goodbye to international cricket. Virat is currently the only cricketer to be part of Team India.

Virat for RCB, strong message written before the start of IPL 2021

Harbhajan Singh and Sreesanth are out of the squad. Dhoni scored 91 off 79 balls and was named Man of the Match. At the same time, Yuvraj Singh became the man of the tournament, performing spectacularly throughout the tournament. Gautam Gambhir made Team India victory at the World Cup and played 97 innings of 122 balls. Batting first, Sri Lanka scored 274 for six in their sixth innings on a century by Mahela Jayawardene.