– These 5 Balance Smartphones from Samsung, Shiomi, LG and Vivo are up to Rs 10,000
If you do not receive the new terms by May 15, your account performance will decline. According to the information, WhatsApp says that if you do not receive the policy, you will be able to accept the call and see the notification. But you will not be able to send and receive messages via WhatsApp. This means that WhatsApp is urging you to follow the new rules.
Also read: – BSNL’s cheap plan, 14GB data for less than Rs 50 and the free calling benefit
WhatsApp will not immediately delete your account but will block your access
Users who refuse to accept the new privacy conditions will be able to use the application for up to 120 days in that case. However, messaging can be used in a limited way at this time.
Be able to receive calls and notifications
WhatsApp’s official FAQ states that users will be able to receive calls and notifications in a short time, but you will not be able to read and send messages from the app.
The account will not be returned after deletion
WhatsApp says that once your account is deleted, users cannot get it back. The company says that deleting the account will not enable us to reverse it.
User messages and history are deleted and deleted from groups
WhatsApp says that if the conditions are not met, the user’s message history is completely deleted. With this, users are removed from all the WhatsApp groups they are part of. The company said users will be able to export their chat history from Android or iPhone before May 15.