IPL 2020 mi vs srh watch online ipl match mumbai indians vs sunrisers hyderabad when where and how to watch online live streaming and live telecast mivsrh

The 13th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is witnessing considerable reshuffle in the point table. Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad teams will play their fifth match. This match will be very important for both teams. This is the second time in this season of IPL, when two matches are to be played in a day. Talking about the point table, both teams have four points in their account, but Mumbai Indians are third and Sunrisers Hyderabad are fourth on the basis of better net runs.

Yuvi challenges Padikkal, who puts big shots? Got a good answer

The journey so far has been mixed for Mumbai Indians. The team lost the first match, then won the second match, then lost the third match and then won the fourth match. At the same time, the team of Sunrisers Hyderabad is now seen returning to form. The team has won two consecutive matches after losing the first two matches. The Sunrisers Hyderabad team has always been famous for its bowling and something similar is being seen this season. Although Bhuvneshwar Kumar’s injury may increase the team’s tension, it remains to be seen whether he will be able to play in this match.

Padikkal shares a year-old photo with Virat, caption will win heart

When and where will this match be played?

The 17th match of IPL 2020 between Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers is to be played at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah on Sunday 4 October.

What time will the match start in India?

According to Indian time, this match will start at 3.30 pm. The toss will be half an hour before the match start, ie at 3.00 pm.

Where can I watch live telecast?

You can watch live telecast of the match between Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad on Star Sports Network.

Where can I watch live streaming?

You will be able to watch live streaming of this match on the Disney + Hotstar app.

Possible playing XI of both teams

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton Dickock, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishaan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah.

Sunrisers Hyderabad David Warner (captain), Johnny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar / Siddharth Kaul, Khalil Ahmed, T Natarajan.

Mumbai Indians Full Squad 2020: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Digvijay Deshmukh, Quinton Dickock, Aditya Tare, Saurabh Tiwari, Jaspreet Bumrah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Nathan Culper Nile, Trent Boult, Jayant Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Kunal Pandya, Kieran Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Chris Lynn, Hardik Pandya, Sherfane Rutherford, Anmolpreet Singh, Mohsin Khan, Michelle McLeanigan, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Suchit Roy, Ishaan Kishan.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad 2020: David Warner (Captain), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Johnny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jason Holder, Shrivats Goswami, Siddharth Kaul, Khalil Ahmed , T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Mitchell Marsh, Sandeep Bawanka, Fabian Allen, Abdul Samad, Sanjay Yadav.


Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.