IPL 2021, PBKS vs. CSK: Deepak Chahar bowls Mayank Agarwal to zero, see video

Chennai Super Kings face Punjab Kings in the eighth game of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021. Chennai captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and decided to bowl first. The dual teams have not made any changes in their eleven matches. Deepak Chahar gave the Punjab Kings their first blow in the first over. In the fourth delivery of the first over, he bowled a clean sweep for Mayank Agarwal. Mayank Agarwal could not even open his account. He was dismissed for scoring zero runs in two balls.

Mayank Agarwal could do nothing special against the Rajasthan Royals. He was dismissed for 14 against Rajasthan. At this time, the situation in Punjab is worse. At the time of writing, Punjab were 19 for four. At the same time, Mahendra Singh Dhoni scored another point in the IPL 2021 against the Punjab Kings. Dhoni has been credited with playing 200 matches for Chennai. CSK’s first match under the captaincy of Mahendra Singh Dhoni came at the hands of Delhi Capitals.

Chennai Super Kings XI: Rituraj Gaikwad, Faf Duplessi, Suresh Raina, Moin Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Karan, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar.

Punjab Kings XI: KL Rahul (Captain) Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Deepak Hooda, Nicholas Pooran, Shah Rukh Khan, Hayy Richardson, Murugan Ashwin, Riley Meredith, Mohammad Shami, Arshadip Singh.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.