IPL 2021 SRH vs. MI: Will David Warner return to the Sunrisers Hyderabad team? This type can be the eleven of both teams playing

The match between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians will be played in the Indian Premier League (IPL) today. The match will be played at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi, with heavy rain so far. Four matches of the season have been played on the field and the team batting twice has scored 200+. Batting teams have won three of the four matches on the field, so the team that won the toss may decide to field first. The biggest question is, will David Warner return to Sunrisers Hyderabad’s playing XI? Mumbai Indians make no changes to their winning combination.

Watch the live coverage of the SRH vs. MI match when, where and how

The defending champion Mumbai Indians are fourth in the points table with four wins from seven matches. The Mumbai Indians may not have had a good start to the season, but the team have come back strongly to win two consecutive matches, one against the Rajasthan Royals and the other at the Chennai table. Team morale increases greatly. Sunrisers Hyderabad, on the other hand, have lost six of the seven matches they have played and last place in the point table. Sunrisers Hyderabad lost to Rajasthan Royals by 55 runs in the last match. Before the match against Rajasthan Royals, Kane Williamson was replaced by David Warner.

Michael Slater arrives in the Maldives after IPL 2021 Bio Bubble leaves

Fans didn’t like Warner sitting outside and the team management had to ask a lot of social media for this. It is difficult to find a place in the Eleven where Warner plays against the Mumbai Indians. As a foreign player, Kane Williamson, Johnny Bierstowe and Rasheed Khan are all set to play, while Jason Holder or Mohammad Nabi can both play in the all-rounder XI.

It is possible to play XI of both teams

Sunrisers Hyderabad Johnny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson (Captain), Vijay Shankar, Kedar Jadhav, Jason Holder / Mohammad Nabi, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khalil Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma.

Mumbai Indians Quinton Dickock, Rohit Sharma (captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Kieran Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, James Neesham, Rahul Chahar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Trent Boult, Jaspreet Bumrah.