JHA vs ODS, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Dream11 prediction today: Fantasy cricket tips for Jharkhand vs Odisha

The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy will be played against Odisha of Jharkhand Subranshu, led by Ishan Kishan, in the league stage of the 2020/21 league. The match will take place at the iconic Eden Garden in Kolkata.

With one win in three matches, Jharkhand Points is fourth on the table and a defeat here ends their run in the T20 tournament. Even a win is not enough for them. Jharkhand needs to win their remaining two matches by a huge margin. He has just 4 points in his account in a poor NR of -0.517.

Odisha has lost all three of their ties so far and is already out of the league stage. The best they can do is to end the Jharkhand campaign today (January 16).

Former Under-19 skipper Virat Singh, who is part of Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2020, is the top scorer for Jharkhand. He has scored 173 runs and batted at a strike rate of 154.46. The left-handed batsman has also scored a century in the league – against Assam.

Along with the ball, Monu Kumar, who debuted for the Chennai Super Kings in the IPL last year, topped with 6 scalps.

Rajesh Dhupar is the go-to batsman for Odisha and he scored 89 runs. His bowlers have struggled because none of them are in the top 50.

Jharkhand will miss the services of senior paceman Varun Aaron in the last two games – and if he qualifies for the next round – he will be out of the tournament.

My Dream11 team for JHA vs OS

Ishaan Kishan (vice-captain), Rajesh Dhupar, Saurabh Tiwari, Virat Singh (captain), Subhranshu Senapati, Anukul Roy, Suryakant Pradhan, Govinda Poddar, Rahul Shukla, Monu Kumar, Ankit Yadav


Jharkhand: Saurabh Tiwari, Varun Aaron, Ishaan Kishan (C / WK), Shahbaz Nadeem, Rahul Shukla, Kumar Deobrath, Anand Singh, Monu Kumar, Virat Singh, Ashish Kumar, Kaushal Singh, Sonu Singh, Vikash Singh, Vivekanand Tiwari Suraj, Pankaj Kishore Kumar, Satya Setu

Odisha Abhishek Raut, Biplab Samantray, Govinda Poddar, Suryakant Pradhan, Ankit Yadav, Pratik Das, Subhranshu Senapathi (C), Rajesh Dhupar (WK), Pappu Roy, Rajesh Mohanty, Shantanu Mishra, Sarbadeswar Mohanty, Chouhanvari

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.