MI vs KKR Live Streaming: Will Rohit change the team to win the match?

Abu Dhabi, September 23: Kolkata Knight Riders will take on Mumbai Indians today. In this match, the attacking batsmen of both the teams will be given special attention. On the one hand, after losing the first match, Rohit Sharma is considering a comeback with some changes in the team, but this is Kolkata’s first match of the season. Mumbai have not won their first match since 2013. But today they will have a bitter challenge against Kolkata.

Kolkata have explosive batsmen like Sunil Narine, Andre Russell and Shubhaman Gill. Therefore, he will be challenged to stop the Mumbai bowlers. In bowling, Kolkata will have Sunil Narine and Kuldeep Yadav as well as the most expensive player Pat Cummins. Ishan Kishan could replace Saurabh Tiwary in today’s match for Mumbai.

Where and when to watch the match?

The match between Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium.

What time does the match start?

The match will start at 7.30 pm Indian time. The toss will be at 7 p.m.

Watch the live telecast of the match here

The match between Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians will be telecast on Star Sports Network.

You can watch it online here

If you want to watch the match online, you can watch it on the Disney Hotstar VIP app.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Dinesh Karthik (captain), Eoin Morgan, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Rinku Singh, Shubhaman Gill, Siddhesh Lad, Ali Khan, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lucky Ferguson, Pat Cummins, Famous Krishna, Sandeep Warrior, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakraborty, Andre Russell, Chris Green, M Siddharth, Sunil Narayan, Nikhil Naik, Tom Benton.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (captain), Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Chris Lynn, Dhawal Kulkarni, Digvijay Deshmukh, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, James Pattinson, Jaspreet Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Keran Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McLean , Mohsin Khan, Nathan Coulter Nile, Prince Balwant Rai, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwari, Sherfan Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Trent Bolt.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.