When, where and how to watch live coverage of the WTC Final between India and New Zealand

Fans will soon be waiting to watch the final of the World Test Championships for the first time. India and New Zealand are all set for this historic match. The match between the two teams will be played at the Aegis Bowl Stadium in Southampton. If New Zealand are to step into the match after winning the Test series against England after 22 years, the Indian squad will have the opportunity to play only one intact squad before this big match. Both teams are ready to come in full force to win this game. See when, where and how you can watch live coverage of this match –

Former Pakistan cricketer Rameez Raja is very impressed with this young Indian batsman, Rohit Sharma recalls

World Test Championship (WTC)When and where the finale will be
The WTC Final will take place from 18 to 22 June 1821 at the Aegis Bowl in Southampton between India and New Zealand.

The World Test Championship final begins at which time
The WTC final between India and New Zealand will start at 3:30 pm and the toss will take place at 3 pm, half an hour before halftime.

Where can you watch the live coverage of the final of the World Test Championship?
The historic finale will be broadcast live in English on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD and in Hindi on Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 Hindi HD.

How to watch live coverage of the World Test Championship final online
The live streaming of the WTC Finals Final will be available on Hotstar and the live match will also be available on the Geo TV app.

Sarfaraz Ahmed begins quarrel after Shahin Afridi’s bouncer hits head on, umpires resolve dispute – Watch Video

According to the ICC, the range will allow cricket fans around the world to enjoy the WTC Finals through television, digital and radio. Star Sports is at the forefront of TV broadcasting projects in five languages ​​- Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu and Kannada. Indian fans will also be able to watch the video clip on Facebook.

In addition, to expand coverage, ICC has agreed to enter into agreements with major global broadcasters, including New Zealand’s Sky Sports, Australia’s Fox Sports, Sub-Saharan Africa Supersport and England’s Sky Sports. At the same time, American fans have many options, such as Hotstar, ESPN + and Willow TV. If the ICC does not have a broadcast partner for the WTC Final, fans can watch the match live on the new ICCTV platform.

Australia, Bangladesh and West Indies have announced their 18-man squad, with 7 key players removed, such as Pat Cummins-Steve Smith

According to the ICC, the definition panel of the first ICC WTC Final includes experienced cricketers, experienced broadcasters and young voices. ICC Hall of Famers and Test cricket legends Sunil Gavaskar and Kumar Sangakkara will be joined by senior broadcasters Nasser Hussain, Simon Dool, Isa Guha, Ian Bishop and Michael Atherton. New Zealand batting coach Craig McMillan and Indian wicketkeeper-batsman Dinesh Karthik will share their views on the WTC finalists. Dinesh Karthik said, “It is an honor to work as a broadcaster in this historic final.”

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. We are not uploading or coping any content without relevant content owner permission, All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.