acBihar Election 2020: Chief Minister faces a glut this time in Bihar, the question is who will form the government

Bihar Assembly Elections 2020: This time there are not one or two Bihar Assembly Elections, but a total of six CM faces (CM faces) are trying. This is the first time in the electoral history of Bihar. Chief Minister and Janata Dal United (JDU) National Democratic Alliance (NDA) chief Nitish Kumar and National Janata Dal (RJD) leader Tejashwi Yadav are the faces of the opposition Mahagatbandhan (Mahagatbandhan). The Janata Party (JAP) president Pappu Yadav and Rashtriya Lok Sabha Party (RLSP) chief Upendra Kushwaha (Upendra Kushwaha) are the chief ministerial allies of the respective alliances. Another chief ministerial face amongst all this is ‘plural’ Pushpam Priya Chowdhury. It has not been announced, but it is said that Lok Janshakthi Party (LJP) president Chirag Paswan will be inducted into the chief ministerial contest.

In previous elections, only one or two chief ministers of major alliances were seen, but this time the number seems to be half a dozen. Who is the next Chief Minister? The main competition is believed to be between the NDA and the Grand Alliance. In such a situation, the chief minister is also expected to be elected from one of these unions. However, everything depends on the electoral outcome and the subsequent political equations.

Nitish Kumar is the announced CM face of the NDA

Talking to Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, he has been the NDA chief minister since 2005. In the last election of 2015, he formed a grand alliance with the RJD and the Congress. He was the chief minister and became the chief minister after winning the election. However, Nitish Kumar left the Grand Alliance and later joined the BJP and became the NDA chief minister. He is also the declared chief minister of the NDA in the upcoming election.

Tejaswi will become chief minister if Mahagathbandhan wins

RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav is the Chief Minister of the Opposition’s grand alliance. Tejaswi has already been declared the chief face of the RJD’s grand alliance, but over time there have been disagreements. RLSSP chief Upendra Kushwaha and Hindustani Avam Morcha president Jeetan Ram Manchi, who were involved in a grand alliance, have questioned Tejaswi’s eligibility. However, both parties are no longer part of the grand alliance. The Congress also raised questions about Tejashwi, but now the matter is resolved. At present, Tejashwi Yadav is the chief minister of the RJD, the Congress and the Left alliance’s grand ally.

Pappu Yadav becomes the main face of the PDA

JAP chief PAPU Yadav has formed the Progressive Democratic Alliance (PDA) for the upcoming elections. Its chief minister is Mukh Pappu Yadav. During the meeting, Pappu Yadav had a joint conversation with SDPI National President MK Faizi, Azad Samaj Party President Chandrasekhar Ravan and other constituent parties. Chandrashekhar Ravan, president of Azad Samaj Party, who joined the coalition, said that change is being initiated in Bihar under the leadership of Pappu Yadav. Dalits, Muslims and other weaker sections will seek protection in Bihar by becoming their chief minister.