Australia, Bangladesh and West Indies have announced their 18-man squad, with 7 key players removed, such as Pat Cummins-Steve Smith

Australia Cricket Team announces 18-man squad for limited overs tour of West Indies and Bangladesh. Both tours are very important for the Australian T20 team ahead of the T20 World Cup in October and November. The former captain of the team, Steve Smith, has withdrawn from these tours with an elbow injury, with six other major players not being considered for other reasons. These include Pat Cummins, Glenn Maxwell, David Warner, Marcus Stoinis, Yai Richardson and Kane Richardson.

Former Pakistan cricketer Rameez Raja is very impressed with this young Indian batsman, Rohit Sharma recalls

Jason Behrendorf, Moises Henriques and Riley Meredith have agreed to the tours, although they are part of the first-tier squad for the IPL 2021. The three players have recently returned home through the Maldives after the IPL 2021 kicked off in India. A few months ahead of the return of several key players, the head coach of the team is Justin Langer.

Australia’s 18-man squad: Aaron Finch (C), Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorf, Alex Carey, Don Christian, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Mitchell Marsh, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Josh Phillippe, Mitchell Starc, Michelle Swepson, Ashton Tyne, Matthew Wade, Adam Jampa.

Exclusive Players: Nathan Ellis, Tanveer Association.

Speaking of Cheteshwar Pujara, WTC is no less than a World Cup, I am ready for the Kiwis challenge

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. We are not uploading or coping any content without relevant content owner permission, All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.