Bihar Assembly election: Plurals party released list of 40 candidates for first phase of election and know CM candidate Pushma Priya Chaudhary will be fight from where

All parties have started announcing their own candidates for the Bihar Assembly elections. Meanwhile, the newly formed Plurals Party, which is trying to become the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) in Bihar, has also announced 40 candidates for the first phase. Party President and Plurals Party’s Chief Ministerial candidate Pushpam Priya Chaudhary gave this information while tweeting. Pushpam herself will contest from Bisfi assembly constituency in Madhubani district.

He wrote in the tweet that on the recommendation of the Plurals Poll Committee, I am from the Bisfi Assembly (35) of Madhubani district, the center of art, culture, language and harmony in Mithila, north-coast of Ganges, Bihar’s Jeevadayini Ganga, Sirmaur and Maithili poet of Maithil Garvey – Kokil is the birthplace of Mahakavi Vidyapati, will be a candidate for plurals. Apart from this, he informed that the list of 40 candidates of the first phase of Bihar assembly elections has been released. The remaining 31 will be announced in the next 24–36 hours.


Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. We are not uploading or coping any content without relevant content owner permission, All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.