Bihar Election: seat sharing and all seats announced in NDA, list of 27 candidates of BJP also released, see

Bihar Assembly Election 2020:  Seats sharing and seats have been announced in the National Democratic Alliance (NDA). In the joint press conference of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Janata Dal United (JDU), it was told that JDU will contest 122 and BJP will contest 121 seats. JDU gave seven seats out of its quota to Hindustani Awam Morcha (HAM) while BJP gave nine seats to Vikas Insan Party (VIP). After leaving the Mahagathbandhan, VIP has been included in the NDA. Today, the BJP JDU also announced all its 243 seats. The BJP has also announced the names of 27 candidates of the first phase. Earlier, Hindustani Awam Morcha (HAM) has announced its first phase candidates. The names of JDU candidates have also been revealed. Sources reveal that the BJP has lost many seats, while tickets have been cut for many tall leaders.


Seats split in BJP-JDU

There has been a formal announcement of seat sharing in the NDA. JDU has got 122 seats and BJP has 121 seats. JDU will give seven seats from its account to Hindustani Awam Morcha (HAM), which is included in the NDA. BJP will give nine seats to VIP from its account. In this way, in the 243-seat Bihar assembly, JDU will contest 115 seats, BJP 112 seats, VIP nine seats and ‘Hum’ candidates in seven seats.


BJP released the first list of 27 candidates

After the NDA Correspondent Conference on Tuesday, the BJP released its list of 27 candidates. According to the list, international shooter Shreyasi Singh will contest from Jamui. See the full list of BJP candidates

Shreyasi will contest from Jamui, ministers are not cut tickets

BJP’s list includes faces like international shooter Shreyasi Singh from Jamui, Amarendra Pratap Singh from Ara and Ram Narayan Mandal from Banka. If sources are to be believed, the BJP has not cut any ministerial ticket in Bihar. It is being told that Ramnarayan Mandal has been fielded from Banka, Prem Kumar Gaya, Brajkishore Bind from Chainpur and Vijay Sinha from Lakhisarai. Pramod Kumar can be nominated from Motihari, Rana Randhir Singh Madhuban, Krishna Kumar Rishi from Banmankhi and Nandkishore Yadav from Patna Sahib.