Punjab Municipal Election Results Live Punjab Nikkei Chunav Result 2021

Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:51 AM

Congress silver at Moga Municipal Corporation

The results of the 16 seats of Moga Municipal Corporation so far have been announced. According to the results, the Congress has gone to 8 seats, SAD 4, Aam Aadmi Party 2, BJP and independent seats.

Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:47 AM

Won by SAD candidate Majita.

Won by SAD candidate Majita.

Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:39 AM

The Congress won 4 seats in Zirakpur

The results of the Punjab civic election are just beginning to come. Congress candidates won four seats in Zirakpur.

Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:32 AM

The counting of votes continues

Counting of votes for the results of local bodies elections in Punjab continues.

Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:31 AM

Results of 109 municipalities, panchayats and 8 municipalities

The result of the Punjab civic polls is also important as most of the farmers in Punjab are involved in the protest against agrarian laws. So much so that next year’s assembly elections will also be held. In such a situation the political parties are looking at this as a semifinal. Polling on 117 bodies took place on February 14 in Punjab. These include 109 Urban Palika Parishad, Urban Panchayat and 8 Municipalities.