UAE vs IRE, 4th ODI 2021 Live Streaming Online: Get Free Telecast Details of United Arab Emirates vs Ireland on TV With Match Time in India

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) will face Ireland in the fourth and final ODI of the series on Monday (January 18) at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. The encounter takes place after four deferred matches due to the COVID-19 epidemic and both teams must advance to cross the line. The UAE emerged victorious in the opening match and will take the field with greater confidence. At the same time, Andrew Balbirnie’s men are on the lookout for redemption, and may witness a thrilling conflict. Meanwhile, fans can scroll down to get live streaming, live telecast and other details of the UAE vs. IRE match. Ireland 2nd ODI 2021 Alliance Sharafu against UAE postponed after testing positive for coronavirus.

Going back to the first match, the visitors posted 269-5 after opting to bat first in Abu Dhabi. Dashing opener Paul Stirling scored a spectacular century while captain Andrew Balbirini recorded a decisive fifty. Rohan Mustafa picked up two wickets for UAE. Chasing a challenging target, the home team did not start well with opener Jawar Fareed, and was sent off the field cheaply by Vaidya Aravind. Nevertheless, Chundangapoil Rizwan and Muhammad Usman registered hundreds. As the game stands in a row, take a look at the streaming and other details.

When to Watch UAE vs Ireland, 2nd ODI 2021 (Know Date & Time Details)

The 1st ODI between the UAE and Ireland will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on January 18, 2021 (Monday). The match will start at 11:00 am local time (IST (Indian Standard Time)) and 09:30 am local time.

How to Watch Live Telecast of UAE vs Ireland, 2nd ODI 2021 in India (TV Channel and Broadcast Details)

The good news for fans is that the UAE vs. IRE One Day Series will go live in India. Eurosport, formerly a DSport, provides one-day live coverage of the UAE and IRE in India.

Where to Get Live Streaming Online of UAE vs Ireland, 2nd ODI 2021?

UAE vs. IRE’s live online streaming fancode is available on the mobile app and website. Users have to pay a nominal fee to access UAE and IRE live broadcasts in India. UAE and IRE One Day Free Live Streaming is also available on Youtube.

United Arab Emirates Squad: Chirag Suri, Rohan Mustafa, Muhammad Buta, Muhammad Usman, Vaidya Aravind (s), Ahmad Raza (c), Zahoor Khan, Junaid Siddique, Jawar Fareed, Palaniappan Meiyappan, Waheed Ahmed, Basil Hamid, Kashif Daud, Aditya Shetty.

Ireland Squad: Paul Stirling, Gareth Delaney, Andrew Balbini (C), Harry Tector, Kevin O’Brien, Larkan Tucker (P), Curtis Camper, Simi Singh, Andy McBrien, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, Mark Adair, Joshua Little, Neal Rock, James McCollum.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. We are not uploading or coping any content without relevant content owner permission, All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.