Cricket Betting Tips and Fantasy Cricket Previews: CPL 2020 – Trinbago Knight Riders and Guyana vs Amazon Warriors – Match 1

The 1st game of the Caribbean Premier League 2020 will take place at Trinidad’s Bryan Lara Stadium in Trinidad and Tobago.

The Guyana Amazon Warriors were runners-up at the end of last season and lost by 27 runs against the Barbados Trident in the final. The Warriors have previously finished on the points table after the league stage with a 10-under 10.

CPL tops the Brandon King run list in 2019 with an average of 496 runs over 12 matches and a strikeout rate of close to 150, the best not to score 132. King has now graduated to the Windies national team.

Other notable Batmans are Nicholas Pooran, Ross Taylor and Shimran Hetmier.

Imran Tahir was the team’s top wicket taker with 9 wickets and 16 wickets at 12.31 pm last season.

He is fourth in the league stage and five wins out of 10 games against the Trinidago Knight Riders, who lost by 12 runs against the Barbados Trident in the Caribbean Premier League 2019 Qualifier 2.

Trinbago Night Riders have big names like Dwayne Bravo, Kieran Pollard, Sunil Narine and Colin Munro. Fawad Ahmed, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khari Pierre, Tim Seifert and Sikander Raza are also dangerous on their day.

The 48-year-old leggie Praveen Tambe is the first Indian to be part of the CPL.

Take a look at both teams:

Trinbago Knight Riders: Dwayne Bravo, Kieran Pollard, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khari Pierre, Tim Seifert, Sikander Raza, Anderson Philip, Praveen Tambe, Jaden Webster, Jaden Webster, Hosain, Muhammad Ali Khan.

Guyana Amazon Warriors: Imran Tahir, Nicholas Pooran, Brandon King, Ross Taylor, Shimran Hettmeier, Chris Green, Chemo Paul, Sherfan Rutherford, Romario Shepherd, Naveen-ul-Haq, Chandrapool Hemraj, Kevin Sinclair, Ashdia Jasdeo Singh, Kissundat Magram.

Cricket Betting Tips and Adaptive Futures * – Preplay

Who wins the toss? – Guyana Amazon Warriors

Who will win? – Guyana Amazon Warriors

Top batsman (Runs) – Nicholas Pooran (Guyana Amazon Warriors), Lendl Simmons (Trinbago Knight Riders)

Top Bowler (wicket) – Imran Tahir (Guyana Amazon Warriors), Sunil Narine (Trinbago Knight Riders)

Most Sixers – Shimran Hettmeier (Guyana Amazon Warriors), Kieran Pollard (Trinbago Night Riders)

Matchmaker – Nicholas Pooran

Team Scores Batting First – Guyana Amazon Warriors 180+, Trinbago Knight Riders 165+

Handicap Guyana Amazon Warriors Match

Live Cricket Streaming Caribbean Premier League 2020 – The Live Cricket Streaming Page of bet365 lets you watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+) Live cricket streaming from bet365 requires a money account or a customer has waged the bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

* These predictions can be changed near the start of the match after NB announces the final startup teams and we’ll be running some in-play features, so stay tuned.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.